RSS Feed

Garden update

Posted on

So, it’s been a few weeks since my original post on my garden.  Things have mostly taken off.  The seeds that I planted are only kind of working.  No signs of beets or carrots yet.  Here’s hoping they will show at some point.  Also, I think the heat from last week seems to maybe have killed one of my hot pepper plants and my garlic maybe.  But some of the tomatoes have gone CRAZY!  Also, you can see the yellow squash growing!!

About yogi126

I am a Jewish woman living in Baltimore. My husband and I enjoy movies a LOT. So, I thought I'd share our knowledge of movies, food, and life in general.

2 responses »

  1. I see the blueberries are starting to take off. How’s the fig tree?

    Reply
    • It’s doing just fine! There’s nothing really different about it, so it didn’t seem like I should take a picture. Hopefully there’ll be something soon!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 481 other followers

