RSS Feed

Garden Update

Posted on
Garden Update

So, I wanted to give a quick update on my little garden.  I’ve added a few plants to fill the square feet that I had open.  I added a grape tomato plant, a sweet pepper plant (not a bell pepper hopefully), and I planted garlic!  I also ended up taking out the chives as I have no real use for them and added in rosemary instead.  Everything seems to be coming in pretty nicely!

About yogi126

I am a Jewish woman living in Baltimore. My husband and I enjoy movies a LOT. So, I thought I'd share our knowledge of movies, food, and life in general.

3 responses »

  1. squash like to grow down hill a bit, give it time, it is a late bloomer 🙂

    Reply
  2. Looks great nice and weed free – something I always had a problem keeping up.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

